معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

bg

شركة Changyi Luhong Plastic Machine Co.، Ltd. ، مكرسة في تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من آلة نفخ القوالب من 10L-20000L ، 1-6 طبقات.مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، تم استخدام آلة نفخ القوالب LHBM لإنتاج خزان تخزين المياه PE & HDPE ، لوح بلاستيكي ، حواجز الطرق ، خزان 1000L IBC ، أسطوانة مزدوجة الحلقة ، سلة المهملات ، قوارب الكاياك ، حصيرة الطاقة الشمسية وغيرها من الجوف المنتجات البلاستيكية.

الموظفين
أنشئت
أغلفة

أنشأنا في عام 1985 ، وتقع في مدينة Weifang-the Kite Capital of the World ، مقاطعة Shandong ، وتغطي مساحة 500000 متر مربع ، و 3 ورش عمل ، و 120 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك 10 مهندسين كبار في البحث والتطوير ، و 15 مهندس خدمة للتجميع والتدريب.بصفتك أحد المصنّعين المحترفين لآلات التشكيل بالنفخ ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بقولبة النفخ المبتكرة ، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى النظر إلى أبعد من Luhong Blow Molding Machine.حاليًا ، لدينا خط آلة النفخ بما في ذلك آلة نفخ خزان المياه ، وآلة نفخ الأسطوانة الكيميائية ، وآلة تعديل نفخ خزان IBC ، وآلة نفخ البليت ، وآلة نفخ الكاياك ، وآلة نفخ العوائق ، وآلة نفخ حوض السفن العائم ، إلخ.

أتاحت لنا تقنياتنا وخدماتنا الرائدة أن نكون أحد رواد صناعة البلاستيك لمدة 30 عامًا.أصبح عملاؤنا في مجموعة واسعة من قطاعات الصناعة يعتمدون على معرفة وخبرة العلامة التجارية التي تمثل الجودة والموثوقية.

pp
photobank-(6)

في الوقت الحاضر ، خطت Luhong Blow Molding Machine بنجاح إلى الأسواق الدولية.بفضل جودة الماكينة الممتازة والأداء الميكانيكي ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، فقد فزنا بثناء كبير من العملاء من أكثر من 30 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل تايلاند وإندونيسيا والهند وباكستان وروسيا ونيجيريا وفيتنام ومنغوليا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمكسيك وبنغلاديش وما إلى ذلك. نأمل مخلصين أن تتعاون معكم للعمل المربح للجانبين.

في استكشاف آلة النفخ بالنفخ ، تم تشكيل جين تطوير فريد بشكل تدريجي ، مما يسرع التحول من مؤسسة تصنيعية إلى خدمة تصنيع ومؤسسة ابتكار تكنولوجي ، مما يؤدي إلى التحول والارتقاء بصناعة ماكينات نفخ القوالب بالابتكار التكنولوجي.

ثقافة شركة Luhong لها تأثير عميق على مستقبل الشركة وتطورها.رؤيتنا هي تعزيز نجاحك.مهمتنا هي الاستمرار في التحسين والمتابعة والوفاء بطلبك.قيمنا الأساسية هي النزاهة والابتكار والتعاون.

لمزيد من التفاصيل عنا ، لا تتردد في إعطاء لقطة في أي وقت.

/about-us/
IMG20190512100231
IMG_0199

لماذا تختار Luhong

♦ منذ عام 1985 ، أكثر من 36 عامًا من الخبرة في التصميم والتصنيع في صناعة آلات النفخ.

♦ 30+ Patetns ، كأفضل مصنع ، قام مهندسو البحث والتطوير لدينا بتطبيق أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع لتحسين آلة التشكيل بالنفخ.

♦ أكثر من 15 مهندسًا لخدمة ما بعد البيع جاهزون للحل في غضون 24 ساعة.

♦ أكثر من 12 مكونًا عالميًا من أفضل العلامات التجارية لضمان جودة الماكينة.

♦ 7/24 محترف ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع

مكونات العلامة التجارية الأعلى

t

إدخال طبقات

b

إخراج الجهاز للرجوع اليها

d

تطبيق

a

About Us

Company Profile

bg

Changyi Luhong Plastic Machine Co., Ltd., is dedicated in designing and manufacturing full range of blow molding machine from 10L-20000L,1-6 layers. With more than 30 years’ production experience, the LHBM extrusion blow molding machine have been used for producing PE &HDPE water storage tank, plastic pallet, road barriers, 1000L IBC tank, double ring drum, trash can, kayak, solar mat and other hollow plastic products.

Employees
Established
Covers

We established in 1985, located in Weifang City-the Kite Capital of the World, Shandong Province, covers 500,000㎡ area, 3 workshops, 120 employees, including 10 senior engineers in R&D, 15 service engineer for assembly and traning. As one professional blow molding machine manufacturer, when it comes to innovative extrusion blow molding, you need look no further than Luhong Blow Molding Machine. Currently, our blow molding machine line including Water Tank Blow Molding Machine, Chemical Drum Blow Molding Machine, IBC Tank Blow Moding Machine, Pallet Blow Molding Machine, Kayak Blow Molding Machine,Road Barrier Blow Molding Machine, Floating Dock Blow Molding Machine etc.

Our pioneering technologies and services have allowed us to be one of the leaders of the plastic industry for 30 years. Our clients in a wide range of industry sectors have come to rely on the knowledge and experience of a brand that stands for both quality and reliability.

pp
photobank-(6)

At present, Luhong Blow Molding Machine has successfully stepped into the international markets. With excellent machine quality and mechanical performance, plus perfect after-sales service, We have won highly praise from clients from more than 30 countries all over the world like Thailand, Indonesia, India, Pakistan, Russia, Nigeria, Viet Nam, Mongolia, UAE, Mexico, Bangladesh etc. We sincerely hope can cooperate with you for win-win business.

In the exploration of blow molding machine, a unique development gene has been gradually formed, accelerating the transformation from a manufacturing enterprise to a manufacturing service and technological innovation enterprise, leading the transformation and upgrading of blow molding machibe industry with technological innovation.

Luhong’s corporate culture has a profound impact on the future and development of the company. Our vision is to power your success. Our mission is to keep improving, follow and fulfill your demand. Our core values is Integrity, Innovation, Cooperation.

For more details about us, pls feel free to give a shot any time.

/about-us/
IMG20190512100231
IMG_0199

Why Choose Luhong

♦ Since 1985, Over 36 years designing& manufacturing experience in blow molding machine industry.

♦  30+ Patetns, as top manufacturer, our R&D engineers have applied 30+ patents to improve our blow molding machine.

♦ 15+ After Sales Service Engineers are ready for the solution within 24hrs.

♦ 12+ International Top Brand Components to assure you the machine qutality.

♦ 7/24 Professional Pre-Sales and After Sales Service

Top Brand Components

t

Layers Introdcution

b

Machine Output For Your Reference

d

Application

a